Friend’s sister’s thong paradise

Here is another friend’s thong story, by GhostlovesThongs:

Well, a couple weeks ago I was at my friend’s house, who has this fairly cute little sister, who just turned 19.

My friend left to go for a run and I decided to sneak in there and search it up. So I snuck into the room, my heart racing, and boom, right in the middle of the floor was a pile of thongs, of all brands and colors. It was like she was in the middle of cleaning out that drawer. I didnt want to get caught, so I just grabbed a nice Cherry thong from the pile. I had every intention of putting it back after having a bit of fun with it, but then my friend came home, so I just shoved it in my pocket and forgot about it.

Needless to say, I still have it. Anyways, thats my story. Hope you enjoy!

Do you have a thong story that you want to share? Write about it in the comments and I will contact you!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

